Admin

Language Arts

Mr. Armstrong

Mr. Armstrong

Language Arts ESL, Heritage Spanish, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-8367 | Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Armstrong's Website 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Ms. Atwell

Mrs. Atwell

Language Arts 7th, Language Arts 8th, Yearbook

303-982-0539 | Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Atwell's Website - coming soon
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Mr. Doherty

Mr. Doherty

Language Arts 8, Language Arts Pre-AP 8, Sports Teams

303-982-9259 | Mike.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Doherty's Website
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Ms. Hoppe

Ms. Hoppe

Language Arts Specialist

303-982-8427 | Ashlee.Hoppe@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Hoppe's Website - coming soon
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Mrs. Kralicek

Mrs. Kralicek

Language Arts 7, Theater Arts, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Mrs. Levasseur

Mrs. Levasseur

Language Arts Specialist, Reading, Writing

303-982-0541 | Claudine.Cannon@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Levasseur's Website - coming soon
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
Ms. Schmidt

Ms. Schmidt

Language Arts GT, Language Arts 7

303-982-0521 | Karly.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Schmidt's Website 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.