Admin

8th Grade



Ms. Bowles,   Team 8

Language Arts 8

303-982-0516 | Katherine.Bowles@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Bowles' Website - coming soon

 Ms. Schmidt Mrs. Conley,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Conley's Website
Mrs. Craig 

Mrs. Craig,   Team 7/8

Math 7, Math 8

303-982-0496 | Margaret.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Craig's Website

Mrs. Hedus 

Mrs. Hedus,   Team 7/8

Social Studies

303-982-0464 | Cherie.Hedus@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Hedus' Website

Mr. Heimbigner 

Mr. Heimbigner,   Team GT

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website

 

Mr. McKinney,   Team GT

Social Studies, GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. McKinney's Website - soon

Mr. Overstreet

Mr. Overstreet,   Team 7/8

Science 7, Sports Teams

303-982-0470 | Adam.Overstreet@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Overstreet's Website

 

Mr. Peterson,   Team 8

Science 8, Community Service

303-982-0479 | Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Peterson's Website - soon

 Ms. Pompey Ms. Pompey,   Team 8

Social Studies, Leadership, Knight's Honor Society, GSA

303-982-0545 | Rose.Pompey@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pompey's Website

 

Ms. Robinson,   Team 7/8

Language Arts

303-982-0752 | Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Robinson's Website - coming soon
 
Ms. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs,   Team GT

Science GT, STEM, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116| Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website  
 Mr. Yourd

Mr. Yourd,   Team 8

Math 8, Algebra I, Digital Design

303-982-0572 | Zackary.Yourd@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Yourd's Website - coming soon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.