Admin

6th Grade


 

Ms. Gutierrez,   Team 6-A

Math, Mechanics of Engineering

303-982-0511 | Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Gutierrez's Website - soon

Mr. Heimbigner 

Mr. Heimbigner,   Team GT

Math GT, Rubik's Cube & Game Club

303-982-1193 | Charles.Heimbigner@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. Heimbigner's Website

Mrs. Kralicek

Mrs. Kralicek,   Team 6-A

Language Arts 6, Theater Arts, School Play/Musical

303-982-0518 | Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Kralicek's Website

 

Mr. McKinney,   Team GT

Social Studies, GT

303-982-5279 | Treye.McKinney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mr. McKinney's Website - soon


Ms. Orr,   Team 6-A

Social Studies, Computer Literacy

303-982-7974 | Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Orr's Website - coming soon

 

Ms. Pfeiffenberger,   Team 6-B

Language Arts, Social Studies

303-982-3166 |Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Pfeiffenberger's Websitesoon

Ms. Schmidt

Ms. Schmidt,   Team GT

Language Arts GT

303-982-0521 | Karly.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Schmidt's Website 

Ms. Staggs

Mrs. Staggs,   Team GT

Science GT, STEM, Girls in STEM

303-982-1116| Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us | Mrs. Staggs' Website  

  Ms. Weber,   Team 6-A

Science, Mechanics of Engineering

303-982-0428 | Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Weber's Website - coming soon 

  Ms. Yarcho,   Team 6-B

Math, Science, Mechanics of Engineering

303-982-0882 | Carol.Yarcho@jeffco.k12.co.us | Ms. Yarcho's Website - coming soon
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.