Staff Directory

2021-2022 Staff Directory


Name Position/Subject Voicemail Email Website
Administrators
Van Selus, Sohne  Principal  303-982-0528  Sohne.VanSelus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Banham, Justin  Assistant Principal
   Last Names A - L 
303-982-0528 Justin.Banham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Summers, Amanda  Assistant Principal
   Last Names M - Z 
303-982-0528  Amanda.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Atwell, Erika Dean of Culture  303-982-0528  Erika.Atwell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Office Staff 
Garcia, Gaby  Principal Secretary, Registrar  303-982-9906 Gaby.Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us  
O'Shea, Janel  Business Manager  303-982-0503 Janel.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Terry, Gwen Student Services Secretary 303-982-8554 Gwen.Terry@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Warnaka, LeeAnn  Health Room Aide  303-982-0509  Leeann.Warnaka@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Counseling and Mental Health
Callahan, Natalie  Counselor
   Last Names A - L 
 303-982-2371 Natalie.Callahan@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website
Walker, Leslie  Counselor
   Last Names M - Z 
303-982-0502  Leslie.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website 
Honek, Brooke  Psychologist  303-982-0515 Brooke.Honek@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ferguson, Tracy GT Counselor  303-982-0482  Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Summers, Keith  Social Emotional Learning Specialist  303-982-0517 Keith.Summers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sutton, Jennifer  JCMH School-Based Therapist    JenniferSu@jcmh.org  
 Instructional Support
Pengelly, Minda  Digital Teacher Librarian  303-982-0526 Minda.Pengelly@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Karabensh, Elizabeth  Instructional Coach  303-982-0507 Elizabeth.Karabensh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hershelman, Ben  District GT Resource Teacher  303-982-5635  Benjamin.Hershelman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Graham, Cory  NTN Coach  303-982-8171 Cory.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Zook, Jenny  NTN Coach  303-982-2037  Jennifer.Zook@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jeffreys, Zack  Paraprofessional  303-982-0528 Zack.Jeffries@jeffco.k12.co.us  
O'Shea, Grant  Restorative Practice Liaison 303-982-0528 Grant.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rowe, Chris  Paraprofessional  303-982-0528  Chris.Rowe@jeffco.k12.co.us  
West, Debra  Speech Language Pathologist   303-982-3105  Debra.West@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 School Support
Lewis, Officer  School Resource Officer  303-982-0542  Kevin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
TBD Restorative Practice Liason  303-982-0528 
 
Lucero, Chris  Facility Manager  303-982-0523 Ted.Lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Pritchard, Angel  Head Custodian  303-982-0523 Angelica.Pritchard@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Sanchez, Sally  Cafeteria Manager  303-982-0524  Sally.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Teachers
Arceo, Alex  Math  303-982-0557  Alejandro.Arceo@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Armstrong, Tim ESL, Spanish 303-982-8367 Tim.Armstrong@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chisholm, Matt Social Studies  303-982-0451 Matthew.Chisholm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clarke, Tammy Math, Special Ed 303-982-4638 Tammy.Clarke@jeffco.k12.co.us Clarke's
Website
Cornell, Sharon  Language Arts  303-982-9866  Sharon.Cornell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Croell, Kurt Language Arts  303-982-5279 Kurt.Croell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eden, Chris  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-1898 Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feigert, Ben STEM, Digital Design,
TSA
303-982-0506 Ben.Feigert@jeffco.k12.co.us Feigert's Website
Gutierrez, Sarah Math 303-982-0511 Sarah.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hookanson, Kimberly  Physical Educaiton  303-982-2858  Kimberly.Hookanson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Keane, Tyler Family and Consumer Science, FCCLA   303-982-  Tyler.Keane@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kralicek, Donna Language Arts
303-982-0518 Donna.Kralicek@jeffco.k12.co.us Kralicek's Website
Lager, Chris Art, Photography 303-982-4930 Chris.Lager@jeffco.k12.co.us Lager's
Website
Lay, Travis  Math  303-982-1588  Travis.Lay@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lees, Nolan  Broadcasting Technology 303-982-4736  Nolan.Lees@jeffco.k12.co.us Lee's
Website
Luna, Erick  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
303-982-0554 Erick.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McAfee, Taylor  Math   303-982-0496 Taylor.McAfee@jeffco.k12.co.us McAfee's
Website
O'Brien, Jess  Social Studies  303-982-5828 Jessica.OBrien@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Orr, Carin  Science  303-982-2374 Carin.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Orr, Dawn Social Studies 303-982-0805 Dawn.Orr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Owston, Rusty Physical Education 303-982-0493 Rusty.Owston@jeffco.k12.co.us Owston's Website
Peterson, Brian Science 303-982-0479 Brian.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pfeiffenberger, Kristen GT Language Arts
303-982-3166 Kristen.Pfeiffenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Pfeiffenberger's
Website
Randolph, Alexander Band, Choir, Music 303-982-1190 Alexander.Randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roach, Debbie  Special Ed
Learning Specialist 
 303-982-0262 Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Robinson, Ellen Language Arts 303-982-0752 Ellen.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sanchez, Richard Social Studies 303-982-0548 Richard.Sanchez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Staggs, Kelley GT Science 303-982-1116 Kelley.Staggs@jeffco.k12.co.us Staggs'
Website
Tanner, Brittany  Science  303-982-2379 Brittany.Tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Weber, Jill Science 303-982-0428 Jill.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Benjamin GT Social Studies 303-982-0470  Benjamin.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Winegard, Dara  Math  303-982-9385 Dara.Winegard@jeffco.k12.co.us   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.